News RSShttp://emrvillage.com/m/articles/act_rss/News RSS<![CDATA[Finding Joy in Primary Care - Part 2]]>Sat, 07 Oct 2017 23:18:00 +0000<![CDATA[Medical genomics and the primary care physicians - ACTX]]>Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:41:00 +0000<![CDATA[EMR Improvement Collaborative]]>Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:23:00 +0000<![CDATA[Telehealth visits - a way to augment your care]]>Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:02:00 +0000<![CDATA[The key to making virtual visits a digital success ]]>Thu, 11 May 2017 21:41:00 +0000<![CDATA[In Search of Joy in Practice ... can that happen?]]>Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:20:00 +0000<![CDATA[How to respond to bad online reviews]]>Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:30:00 +0000<![CDATA[The Joy of the Surge vs. the "Tragedy of the Commons"]]>Thu, 01 Sep 2016 08:57:00 +0000<![CDATA[Navigating Reimbursements in 2016]]>Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:30:00 +0000<![CDATA[Rick Herrington retired January 16, 2016]]>Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:35:00 +0000